‘Eight Miniatures For Piano and Guitar’ by Marek PASIECZNY

based and inspired by Polish Folk Music in form of Suite (2018)

Edition Type: Full Score + Guitar (part)
Publishers: SLE London
Catalogue Number: SLE072
Pages: 26
Date Published: 11 Feb 2021

get your copy now contacting us directly:

− 4 = two

Posted by Marek Pasieczny, filed under Inne. Date: February 5, 2021, 2:39 pm | No Comments »

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.