TRAVELS (2019 Edition) by Marek PASIECZNY | thirty-one miniatures for solo guitar (34 pages + cover) revised and newly re-composed, including première composition ‘Pokarekare Ana’

Spotify |  iTunes  |  YouTube

SCORE – order your copy here:

two + 8 =

Travels Pasieczny




Posted by Marek Pasieczny, filed under Inne. Date: January 8, 2019, 3:23 pm | No Comments »

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.