Marek Pasieczny SONATA Volante

Marek Pasieczny on ‘SONATA Volante’

SONATA ‘Volante’ for Marimba and Alto Saxophone

I. Introduzione e Allegro Veloce
II. Aria ‘ Almanaccare’
III. Interludio in form di Fugato
IV. Rondo Volante (Finale)

commissioned by OAK ‘Overstrand Arts Kunste’. World Premiere will be given on 22nd of July in Hermanus, South Africa

Posted by Marek Pasieczny, filed under Inne. Date: June 30, 2018, 8:49 pm | No Comments »

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.