‘The Hague Guitar Quartet’ - Ekaterina Zaytseva, Morana Pestutic, Santiago Lascurain and Jakub Kosciuszko

marek pasieczny
marek pasieczny

page 1 of 1

premièred on 8th of March in Szczecin, Pasieczny’s guitar quartet ‘The Rejoicing Quartet’ originally written for ‘The Aurora Quartet’ from Baltimore, USA.

watch them  HERE

Posted by Marek Pasieczny, filed under Concerts. Date: March 11, 2008, 9:45 pm | No Comments »

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.